Term Dates & Performance Dates

Autumn Term 2020

FRIDAY EVENING

Friday 11th Sept - Friday 4th December   - 12 weeks
(no sessions on 30th October - half-term)

End of term performance 
(Young Performers)  -  TBC
(Main School)  -  TBC

SATURDAYS

Saturday 12th Sept - Saturday 5th December  - 12 weeks
(no sessions on 31st October - half-term)

End of term performance 
(Young Performers)  -  TBC

(Main School)  -  TBC



Spring Term 2021

FRIDAY EVENING

Friday 8th January - Friday 26th March (No break for February half-term)  - 12 weeks

End of term performance 
(Young Performers)  -  Friday 20th March
(Main School)  -  Friday 27th March

SATURDAYS

Saturday 9th January - Saturday 27th March (No break for February half-term)  - 12 weeks

End of term performance 
(Young Performers)  -  TBC
(Main School)  -  TBC



Summer Term 2021

FRIDAY EVENING

Friday 23rd April - Friday 16th July (excluding Friday 4th June - half-term)  - 12 weeks

End of term performance 
(Young Performers)  -  TBC
(Main School)  -  TBC

SATURDAYS

Saturday 24th April - Saturday 17th July (excluding Saturday 4th June - half-term)  - 12 weeks

End of term performance 
(Young Performers)  -  TBC
(Main School)  -  TBC


Please note - these dates may be subject to change. Please contact the office if you need further clarification.